Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregorio Cordero

Gregorio Cordero

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio Cordero
"El servicio muy bueno"
Profile photo of Bruce Blackmon

Bruce Blackmon

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Blackmon
"Terence is a very important"
Profile photo of Renea Christian

Renea Christian

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Christian
"Staff very friendly and helpful!! I highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Delassye Rice

Delassye Rice

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delassye Rice
"I've been with Statefarm for over 30years but with Agent Terrence Hassan for the past decade and look forward to continu doing business for years to come. Such great staff & customer Service."
Profile photo of Alex Ayala

Alex Ayala

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ayala
"Excelente servicio, buen atención, buen consejo y muy amables"
Profile photo of jhonny zevallos

jhonny zevallos

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jhonny zevallos
"Great service, very dependable and great advice about insurance products"
Profile photo of LOURDES Gomez

LOURDES Gomez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LOURDES Gomez
"Excelente buena atención confiabilidad amabilidad y mucha exelencia"
Profile photo of destiny young

destiny young

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by destiny young
"I needed help and in my time of need Cory was my knight in shining honor. He really understood my problem and helped me. Very nice guy!!!"
Profile photo of Mandy Elmore

Mandy Elmore

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Elmore
"This is a caring, helpful agency. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Leroy Valentine

Leroy Valentine

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Valentine
"I was treated like a customer who is valued as a person and not a number. Each person at Terence's Agency that assisted me was friendly, cordial, and serious about helping me. If you want an Insurance Agency that has your back, I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of David Brower

David Brower

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Brower
"Service above and beyond the call."
Profile photo of J Freeman

J Freeman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Freeman
"Mr.Hassan was Awesome!!!I wish I could have gave him 10 Stars! Very professional and very courteous,Also very good at his business!!!"
Profile photo of marilynn cosgrove

marilynn cosgrove

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marilynn cosgrove
"Terance and his staff were/are extremely professional, responsive, and honest. They helped us with a smooth transfer from another insurance coverage. Working with them was and still is very pleasant. It has been a pleasure having a local agent. Highly recommend Terance and his agency."
Profile photo of CJ Simmons

CJ Simmons

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Simmons
"Terence was very professional and helpful in helping with the bundling of my auto and homeowner's insurance. He made the process easy and answered many questions I had along the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an auto or home insurance policy."
Profile photo of Pascal Vambe

Pascal Vambe

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pascal Vambe
"I have worked with Terence for my autos, worker compensation, umbrella and commercial general liability insurances over the past two years. His expertise and professionalism has been far above the rest! His insurance rates have been unbeatable and his customer service is excellent. He really listens to you needs and provides custom affordable rates. Whenever I have a question about any of my policies, there is always someone from his professional staff team to expertly answer my questions."
Profile photo of Kathryn Renee Merck Taylor

Kathryn Renee Merck Taylor

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Renee Merck Taylor
"Nice people but way to expensive RIDICULOUS"
Profile photo of Johnnieallen

Johnnieallen

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnieallen
"4 years and counting"
Profile photo of Latasha Moss

Latasha Moss

March 1, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Latasha Moss
"Overall I like my services with them but I’ve called now 3 weeks I a row and no one has returned my call yet."
Profile photo of Angel Climes

Angel Climes

February 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Angel Climes
"Everything went very well! 😀"
Profile photo of jane trammell

jane trammell

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jane trammell
"Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Christy Smith

Christy Smith

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Smith
"All employees in this office are very professional, courteous and helpful. My experience was very positive and I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Zack Robinson

Zack Robinson

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Robinson
"Been working with JaCory at State Farm in Anderson, SC for years now. Him and his team are so helpful and quick to respond to my every question. Great insurance and highly recommend! Go reach out and ask for JaCory today."
Profile photo of JaCory Cleveland

JaCory Cleveland

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by JaCory Cleveland
"Terence and his staff are top notch! I can truly tell they always have my best interest in mind. I know State Farm is an A+ company and Terence makes all the difference, I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Will Cantrell

Will Cantrell

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Will Cantrell
"Mr. Hassan and his assistant Tyler were very informative, quick to respond, and made it easy to understand my options. I would highly recommend going with this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Spangler Cox

Spangler Cox

December 17, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Spangler Cox
"Didn't open on time...."